Congratulations to WPA-GO Travel Grant Recipients

CWPA and WPA-GO wish to congratulate graduate student travel grant recipients for the 2011 WPA Conference in Baton Rouge:



Julia Voss, The Ohio State University

Benjamin Miller, City University of New York

Crystal VanKooten, University of Michigan

Elizabeth Chilbert Powers, Florida State University



Courtney Stanton, Temple University

Jacob Craig, University of Arkansas at Little Rock

Jennifer Dorsey, Saint Louis University

Lara Smith-Sitton, Georgia State University

Nancy A. Benson, University of Rhode Island

Gabriel Cutrufello, Temple University


Winners received certificates and $200 for travel expenses. Runners-up received certificates and $100 for travel expenses. Special thanks to CWPA and Bedford/St. Martin's for their generous sponsorship.