CFS for Graduate Research Award for Writing in WPA (due January 15, 2018)!

The Council of Writing Program Administrators is pleased to announce the call for submissions for its award recognizing outstanding scholarship by graduate students writing on issues in writing program administration.

Submissions are due January 15, 2018 at 11:59pm (PST).

Please find the full CFS attached and at the following link:

CWPA Graduate Research Award Committee

Cristyn Elder, University of New Mexico (chair)
Yndalecio Isaac Hinojosa, Texas A&M University-Corpus Christi
Lilian Mina, Auburn University at Montgomery
Christopher Minnix, University of Alabama at Birmingham
Katherine Daily O'Meara, Emporia State University
Jill Parrott, Eastern Kentucky University
Carolyn Wisniewski, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Joyce Inman, University of Southern Mississippi




PDF icon CWPA Grad Student Award CFP 2018.pdf104.73 KB