CWPA best book award

Call for Nominations: 2011-2012 CWPA Best Book Award

Please circulate widely!

The Council of Writing Program Administrators seeks nominations for its Best Book Award for 2011-2012. This award recognizes books whose authors or editors have made an outstanding contribution to the field of writing program administration over the past two calendar years.

Award Requirements

The book:

1.  Has a copyright date of 2011 or 2012.